Council Summary Help Icon

This is the Council Summary Page.

Click on a Political Grouping to view more details on that group.

Political Composition
Conservative (Leader Councillor Damian Doran-Timson, Conservative Group Leader) 4
Independent (Leader No leader declared) 1
Labour (Leader Councillor Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Leader of the Council) 8
Labour & Co-operative Party (Leader No leader declared) 3
Scottish Liberal Democrat (Leader No leader declared) 1
SNP (Leader Councillor Janet Campbell, SNP Group Leader) 15
Total Members   32