Membership For: Audit Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Audit Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Angela Doran-Timson Chair
Lawrence Fitzpatrick Vice-Chair
Moira Glencorse Appointed Member
Lynda Kenna Ordinary Member
Pauline Orr Ordinary Member
Kirsteen Sullivan Ordinary Member