Membership For: Governance and Risk Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Governance and Risk Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Harry Cartmill Vice-Chair
Damian Doran-Timson Chair
Lynda Kenna Ordinary Member
Danny Logue Ordinary Member
Pauline Orr Ordinary Member
Ann Pike Appointed Member