Membership For: Development Management Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Development Management Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Stuart Borrowman Chair
William Boyle Ordinary Member
Pauline Clark Ordinary Member
Tom Conn Ordinary Member
Damian Doran-Timson Ordinary Member
Lawrence Fitzpatrick Ordinary Member
George Paul Vice-Chair
Pauline Stafford Ordinary Member