Membership For: Miscellaneous Appeals Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Miscellaneous Appeals Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Damian Doran-Timson Ordinary Member
Lawrence Fitzpatrick Chair
Andrew McGuire Ordinary Member
Cathy Muldoon Vice-Chair