Membership For: Employee Appeals Committee (Private) Help Icon

This is the membership for Employee Appeals Committee (Private).

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Tony Boyle Ordinary Member
Tom Conn Vice-Chair
Peter Heggie Ordinary Member
Maria MacAulay Ordinary Member
Moira McKee Shemilt Ordinary Member
Anne McMillan Ordinary Member
George Paul Chair
Tony Pearson Ordinary Member