Membership For: Joint Consultative Group (Private) Help Icon

This is the membership for Joint Consultative Group (Private).

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Janet Campbell Ordinary Member
Tom Carr-Pollock GMB Union Representative
Steven Dunn Unison Union Representative
Lawrence Fitzpatrick Chair
Peter Heggie Ordinary Member
Cathy Muldoon Ordinary Member
Tony Pearson Ordinary Member
Jane Ridgway Unison Union Representative
Kirsteen Sullivan Ordinary Member
Pat Tedford UNITE Representative

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]