Outside Bodies Help Icon

This is a list of all Outside Bodies.

Click on a specific Body to view more detailed information about them.

Acredale House Old People's Day Centre Management Committee
Almond Valley Heritage Trust
Armed Forces Champion
Association for Public Service Excellence (APSE)
Bathgate and Boghall Youth and Community Endeavour Trust
Bathgate Business Improvement District (BID)
Bathgate Town Centre Management Group
Broxburn Town Centre Management Group
Captain Matthew & Mrs White Fund for the Poor
Citizens Advice Bureau West Lothian
City Deal Joint Committee
Convention of Scottish Local Authorities
Cosla Executive Board - Children and Young People
Cosla Executive Board - Community and Well-Being
Cosla Executive Board - Environment and Economy
Cosla Executive Board - Health and Social Care
David Forrester Bequest
Dedridge Good Neighbour Network
Disability West Lothian & West Lothian Access Committee
Edinburgh & Lothians Regional Equality Council
Edinburgh Airport Consultative Committee
Edinburgh and South East Scotland City Region Deal Elected Members Oversight Committee
Edinburgh, Lothians, Borders and Fife Shadow Joint Committee
Ellen Murray Aitken Trust for Poor
Enterprising Bathgate Limited Board of Directors
Family and Community Development West Lothian
Firefly Arts Ltd
Handicabs (Lothian) Ltd
Head Teacher Appointment Panel
James Wood Bequest for a Nurse
James Wood Bequest for the Poor (Armadale)
James Wood Bequest for the Poor (Blackridge & Torphichen)
John Armstrong Bequest for The Cross Well
Korean War Memorial Trust
Levenseat Trust
Linlithgow Fair Trades Steering Group
Linlithgow Heritage Trust
Linlithgow Parish Trust
Linlithgow Town Centre Management Group
Livingston Youth Trust (private)
Local Access Forum
Lothian Buses Regional Sub-Committee
Lothian Community Transport Services (Executive Committee)
Lothian Valuation Joint Board
Lowland Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association
Mayors for Peace
Miss Christina Shaw Bequest (Charitable Trust)
Miss Margaret Marshall Aitken Bequest for Deserving Poor
Mrs Christina Muir Trust for Poor
Mrs Violet Kirk Bequest
NHS Lothian Health Board
Norman M Henderson Bequest for Poor
Older People's Champion
One Linlithgow BID
Open Door Accommodation Project Management Committee
Pentland Hills Regional Park Consultative Forum
Pentland Hills Regional Park Joint Committee
Quarter Farm Mortification for Benefit of Poor
Reconnect Regal Theatre, Bathgate Ltd
Robert Turner of Armadale (Charitable Trust)
Scotland Excel
Scottish Councils Committee on Radioactive Substances (SCCORS)
Scottish Joint Council for Local Government Employees (SJC)
Scottish Schools Education Research Centre (SSERC) Limited
Standing Conference of Local Authorities in the Forth Estuary
The Lanthorn Trust - Board of Management
Uphall Fairtrade Steering Group
West Lothian Access Committee & Disability West Lothian
West Lothian Chamber of Commerce (Board)
West Lothian Community Foundation
West Lothian Destination Management Organisation
West Lothian Development Trust
West Lothian Economic Partnership Forum
West Lothian Educational Trust
West Lothian Fairtrade Steering Group
West Lothian Leader Local Action Group
West Lothian Leisure Ltd - Board of Directors
West Lothian Trust For The Benefit of People With Disabilities
West Lothian Twinning Association
West Lothian Youth Action Project
West Lothian/Grapevine Twinning Association
West of Scotland Archaeology Service
Whitburn Town Centre Management Group
Whitten & Hebson Bequests For Poor
William Greenhill Bequest for Deserving Poor
WL Ventures Group Limited
Workers' Educational Association


< Back