DATA LABEL: Public

MINUTE of SPECIAL MEETING of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within Council Chambers, West Lothian Civic Centre, Livingston, on 24 January 2023.

<u>Present</u> – Provost Cathy Muldoon (Chair), Depute Provost Peter Heggie; Councillors Alison Adamson, Stuart Borrowman, Tony Boyle, William Boyle, Diane Calder, Janet Campbell, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Robert De Bold, Jim Dickson, Mary Dickson, Angela Doran-Timson, Damian Doran-Timson, Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Carl John, Lynda Kenna, Danny Logue, Maria MacAulay, Andrew McGuire, Moira McKee Shemilt, Anne McMillan, Craig Meek, Andrew Miller, Sally Pattle, George Paul, Tony Pearson, Veronica Smith, Pauline Stafford and Kirsteen Sullivan

Apologies – Councillor Pauline Orr