MINUTE of MEETING of the BROXBURN, UPHALL AND WINCHBURGH LOCAL AREA COMMITTEE held within CONFERENCE ROOM 3, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, LIVINGSTON, on 17 JUNE 2022.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors Ann Davidson (Chair), Angela Doran-Timson and Diane Calder

<u>Apologies</u> – Councillor Janet Campbell; Irene Bishop (Uphall Community Council) and Keith McLeod (Broxburn Community Council)

## In Attendance

Craig McCorriston, Lead Officer, West Lothian Council Dougie Grierson, Community Regeneration Officer, West Lothian Council