MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within MS TEAMS VIRTUAL MEETING ROOM, on 18 JANUARY 2022.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Peter Heggie, Charles Kennedy, Sarah King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Dom McGuire, Andrew Miller, Cathy Muldoon, George Paul, Moira Shemilt, Kirsteen Sullivan

Apologies – Councillor Chris Horne and Appointed Member Myra MacPherson

<u>In attendance</u> - Appointed Members Derek Cornwall, Heather Hughes, Lynne McEwen and Margaret Russell