MINUTE of SPECIAL MEETING of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within MSTeams Virtual meeting, on 16 February 2021.

<u>Present</u> – Provost Tom Kerr (Chair), Councillor Alison Adamson, Frank Anderson, Stuart Borrowman, William Boyle, Diane Calder, Janet Campbell, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Robert De Bold, Jim Dickson, David Dodds, Angela Doran-Timson, Damian Doran-Timson, Bruce Fairbairn, Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Peter Heggie, Chris Horne, Carl John, Charles Kennedy, Sarah King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Dom McGuire, Andrew Miller, Cathy Muldoon, George Paul, Moira Shemilt, Kirsteen Sullivan and David Tait

<u>Apologies</u> – Depute Provost Dave King