MINUTE of MEETING of the COUNCIL EXECUTIVE held within MS TEAMS VIRTUAL MEETING ROOM, on 9 FEBRUARY 2021.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors Lawrence Fitzpatrick (Chair), Kirsteen Sullivan, Frank Anderson, Willie Boyle (substituting for Councillor Janet Campbell), Harry Cartmill, Tom Conn, David Dodds, Damian Doran-Timson, Peter Heggie, Chris Horne, Charles Kennedy, Cathy Muldoon and George Paul

Apologies - Councillor Janet Campbell