MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within MS TEAMS VIRTUAL MEETING ROOM, on 8 DECEMBER 2020.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Peter Heggie, Charles Kennedy, Sarah King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Cathy Muldoon, George Paul, Moira Shemilt and Kirsteen Sullivan; Appointed Members Heather Hughes, Lynne McEwen, Myra MacPherson and Margaret Russell

<u>Apologies</u> – Councillors Chris Horne, Dave King and Andrew Miller; Appointed Member Elsie Aitken