MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within WEBEX VIRTUAL MEETING ROOM, on 8 SEPTEMBER 2020.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Peter Heggie, Charles Kennedy, Tom Kerr (substituting for Councillor Chris Horne), Dave King, Sarah King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Andrew Miller, Cathy Muldoon, George Paul, Moira Shemilt and Kirsteen Sullivan; Appointed Members Elsie Aitken, Heather Hughes, Lynne McEwen, Myra MacPherson and Margaret Russell

<u>Apologies</u> – Councillor Chris Horne

<u>Absent</u> – Appointed Member Eric Lumsden

Education Executive agreed for the meeting to be audio webcast.