MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within WEBEX VIRTUAL MEETING ROOM, on 4 AUGUST 2020.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Jim Dickson (substituting for Councillor Sarah King), Peter Heggie, Chris Horne, Charles Kennedy, Dave King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Andrew Miller, Cathy Muldoon, George Paul, Moira Shemilt and Kirsteen Sullivan; Appointed Members Elsie Aitken, Heather Hughes, Eric Lumsden, Myra MacPherson and Lynne McEwen

Apologies – Councillor Sarah King

<u>Absent</u> – Appointed Member Margaret Russell

Education Executive agreed for the meeting to be audio webcast.