MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within WEBEX VIRTUAL MEETING ROOM, on 23 JUNE 2020.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Angela Doran (substituting for Councillor Cathy Muldoon), Carl John (substituting for Councillor Sarah King), Peter Heggie, Chris Horne, Charles Kennedy, Dave King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Andrew Miller, George Paul, Moira Shemilt and Kirsteen Sullivan; Appointed Members Elsie Aitken, Heather Hughes, Eric Lumsden, Myra MacPherson, Lynne McEwen and Margaret Russell

Apologies – Councillors Sarah King and Cathy Muldoon

The Education Executive agreed for the meeting to be audio broadcast live.