MINUTE of MEETING of the WEST LOTHIAN INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD held within WEBEX VIRTUAL MEETING ROOM, on 30 JUNE 2020.

Present

<u>Voting Members</u> – Harry Cartmill (Chair), Bill McQueen, Martin Connor, Martin Hill, Alex Joyce, George Paul and Damian Timson

Non-Voting Members – Allister Short, Elaine Duncan, David Huddlestone, Mairead Hughes, Jo MacPherson, Alan McCloskey, Caroline McDowall, Ann Pike, Patrick Welsh and Rohana Wright

Absent – Dom McGuire and Martin Murray

<u>In attendance</u> – Carol Bebbington (Interim Head of Health), Lorna Kemp (Project Officer), Yvonne Lawton (Head of Strategic Planning and Performance) and James Millar (Standards Officer)

The Chair opened the meeting by thanking Bill McQueen for chairing previous meetings in his absence.