DATA LABEL: Public

MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, on 21 JANUARY 2020.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Stuart Borrowman, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Peter Heggie, Chris Horne, Sarah King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Dom McGuire (substituting for Dave King), Andrew Miller, Cathy Muldoon, George Paul, Moira Shemilt, Kirsteen Sullivan; Heather Hughes, Lynne McEwen, Myra MacPherson and Margaret Russell

Apologies – Councillors Harry Cartmill, Charles Kennedy and Dave King

Absent – Elsie Aitken