DATA LABEL: Public

MINUTE of MEETING of the COUNCIL EXECUTIVE held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, on 12 NOVEMBER 2019.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors Lawrence Fitzpatrick (Chair), Kirsteen Sullivan, Frank Anderson, Harry Cartmill, Tom Conn, David Dodds, Angela Doran (substituting for George Paul), Peter Johnston, Charles Kennedy, Cathy Muldoon and, Damian Timson

Apologies - Councillor Peter Heggie, Chris Horne and George Paul