MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, on 12 NOVEMBER 2019.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Lawrence Fitzpatrick, Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Peter Heggie, Charles Kennedy, Dave King, Sarah King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Andrew Miller, Cathy Muldoon, Moira Shemilt, Kirsteen Sullivan, Elsie Aitken, Heather Hughes, Lynne McEwen, Myra MacPherson, Margaret Russell

Apologies - Councillor Chris Horne, George Paul

<u>Absent</u> – Eric Lumsden, Appointed Member