MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, on 15 JANUARY 2019.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors David Dodds (Chair), Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Pauline Clark, Tom Conn, Angela Doran (substituting for Lawrence Fitzpatrick), Peter Heggie, Chris Horne, Charles Kennedy, Dave King, Sarah King, John McGinty, Andrew McGuire, Dom McGuire (substituting for George Paul), Andrew Miller, Cathy Muldoon, Moira Shemilt and Kirsteen Sullivan; Myra Macpherson and Lynne McEwen

<u>Apologies</u> – Councillors Lawrence Fitzpatrick and George Paul; Eric Lumsden and Margaret Russell

Absent – Elsie Aitken and Heather Hughes