MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, on 30 AUGUST 2016.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors Lawrence Fitzpatrick (Chair), David Dodds, Stuart Borrowman, Harry Cartmill, Tom Conn, Alexander Davidson, Carl John, Dave King, Sarah King, Danny Logue, John McGinty, Anne McMillan, Andrew Miller, Angela Moohan, George Paul, Frank Toner and Jim Walker; Appointed Representatives Myra MacPherson, Lynne McEwen and Margaret Russell; Parent Council Representative Eric Lumsden.

<u>Apologies</u> – Councillor Tony Boyle; Appointed Representatives Elsie Aitken and John MacKinnon.