MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, on 7 JUNE 2016.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors Lawrence Fitzpatrick (Chair), David Dodds, Stuart Borrowman, Tony Boyle, Tom Conn, Alexander Davidson, Carl John, Dave King, Sarah King, Danny Logue, John McGinty, Anne McMillan, Andrew Miller, Angela Moohan, George Paul, Frank Toner and Jim Walker; Appointed Representatives Elsie Aitken, Myra Macpherson and Margaret Russell.

<u>Apologies</u> – Appointed Representatives John MacKinnon and Lynne McEwen; Parent Council Representative Eric Lumsden.

Absent - Councillor Harry Cartmill