MINUTE of MEETING of the WEST LOTHIAN INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within STRATHBROCK PARTNERSHIP CENTRE, 189 (A) WEST MAIN STREET, BROXBURN EH52 5LH, on 5 APRIL 2016.

## <u>Present</u>

<u>Voting Members</u> – Councillors Frank Toner (Chair), Julie McDowell (Vice-Chair), Martin Hill, Danny Logue, John McGinty, Anne McMillan,. Alison Meiklejohn (substitute).

Non-Voting Members – Ian Buchanan (Stakeholder Representative), Elaine Duncan (Professional Advisor), Jim Forrest (Director), Jane Houston (Staff Representative), Mairead Hughes (Professional Advisor), Pamela Main (substitute for Jane Kellock), Mary-Denise McKernan (Stakeholder Representative), Robin Strang (Stakeholder Representative), Patrick Welsh (Finance Officer)

Apologies – David Farquharson, Alex Joyce, James McCallum and Martin Murray

<u>In Attendance</u> – Marion Barton, Head of Health Services), Alan Bell (Senior Manager, Communities and Information, WLC), James Millar (Standards Officer).