MINUTE of MEETING of the WEST LOTHIAN INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE, LIVINGSTON, on 23 MARCH 2016.

Present

<u>Voting Members</u> – Councillors Frank Toner (Chair), Alex Joyce, Danny Logue, John McGinty, Anne McMillan, Alison Meiklejohn (substitute for Julie McDowell), Martin Hill, David Farquharson

<u>Non-Voting Members</u> – Jim Forrest (Director), Jane Kellock (Chief Social Work Officer), Patrick Welsh (Chief Finance Officer), Ian Buchanan (Stakeholder Representative), Mairead Hughes (Professional Advisor), Martin Murray (Staff Representative), Mary-Denise McKernan (Stakeholder Representative).

<u>Apologies</u> – Julie McDowell (Voting Member) and Elaine Duncan, Jane Houston and James McCallum (Non-Voting Members)

<u>In Attendance</u> – Jim Forrest (Director), Rhona Anderson (CHCP Development, West Lothian Council), Carol Bebbington (Primary Care Manager, NHS Lothian), Alan Bell (Senior Manager, Communities and Information, West Lothian Council), Marion Christie (Head of Health Services), James Millar (Standards Officer), David McConnell and Inire Evong (Audit Scotland).