MINUTE of MEETING of the EDUCATION EXECUTIVE of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within COUNCIL CHAMBERS, WEST LOTHIAN CIVIC CENTRE on 1 MARCH 2016.

<u>Present</u> – Councillors Lawrence Fitzpatrick (Chair), David Dodds, Stuart Borrowman, Tony Boyle, Tom Conn, Alexander Davidson, Jim Dixon (substituting for George Paul), Carl John, Dave King, Sarah King, Danny Logue, John McGinty, Anne McMillan, Andrew Miller, Frank Toner and Jim Walker; Appointed Representatives Elsie Aitken, John MacKinnon, Myra Macpherson, Lynne McEwen and Margaret Russell.

<u>Apologies</u> – Councillors Angela Moohan and George Paul; Parent Council Representative Eric Lumsden

Absent – Councillor Harry Cartmill