MINUTE of MEETING of the WEST LOTHIAN INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD of WEST LOTHIAN COUNCIL held within STRATHBROCK PARTNERSHIP CENTRE, 189 (A) WEST MAIN STREET, BROXBURN EH52 5LH, on 16 FEBRUARY 2016.

Present -

<u>Voting Members</u> - Councillors Frank Toner (Chair), Alex Joyce, Danny Logue, John McGinty, Anne McMillan, Alison Meiklejohn (substitute for Julie McDowell), Martin Haill, David Farquharson.

<u>Non-Voting Members</u> – Mairead Hughes (Professional Advisor), Elaine Duncan (Professional Advisor), Jane Houston (Staff Representative), James McCallum (Professional Advisor), Martin Murray (Staff Representative), Ian Buchanan (Stakeholder Representative).

<u>In Attendance</u> – Jim Forrest (Director), Rhona Anderson (CHCP Development, West Lothian Council), Carol Bebbington (Primary Care Manager, NHS Lothian), Alan Bell (Senior Manager, Communities and Information, West Lothian Council), Marion Barton (Head of Health Services), James Millar (Governance Manager, West Lothian Council), Patrick Welsh (Group Accountant, West Lothian Council), Carol Mitchell (Business Partner), Alister Perston and Inire Evong (Audit Scotland).