Member Details For: Labour Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Labour Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Harry Cartmill Bathgate
Tom Conn Linlithgow
David Dodds Fauldhouse and The Breich Valley
Angela Doran Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh
Lawrence Fitzpatrick Livingston South
Dave King East Livingston and East Calder
John McGinty Bathgate
Andrew McGuire Armadale and Blackridge
Dom McGuire Livingston North
Cathy Muldoon Fauldhouse and The Breich Valley


[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]