Membership For: Audit Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Audit Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Lawrence Fitzpatrick Ordinary Member
Moira Glencorse Appointed Member
Chris Horne Chair
Carl John Ordinary Member
John McGinty Ordinary Member
Damian Timson Vice-Chair