Membership For: West Lothian Leisure Advisory Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for West Lothian Leisure Advisory Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Dave King Chair
Cathy Muldoon Vice-Chair
David Tait Ordinary Member
David Dodds Ordinary Member
Charles Kennedy Ordinary Member
Andrew McGuire Ordinary Member
Alison Adamson Ordinary Member